GENERALITES

GENERAL INFORMATION ON THE SF94

It is about not polluted sea water which by a protected complex process, allows the elimination of the harmful effects of sodium chloride. It is mainly made up of the unit of the elements and enzymes. Researchers of the university of Montpellier identified more than 500 different substances in sea water .More than 500 different substances were indexed in sea water by let’s not forget that the sea was the place of the dawn of life on out planet close on millions of years ago, and that in all its forms proteinic, vegetable and animal.

The SF94 diluted with 2 or 3% fresh water, if possible with neutral pH. It’s application of the SF94 must be done by spray by avoiding the direct sunlight on the plants and the soils .The SF94 acts as a stimulus to the foliage and roots developments and to the regeneration of the soils having repulsive effect on the parasites and the rodents.

The plants thus treated develop into a much better health characterized by an increased to resistance several diseases .In foliar application , whatever the plant may be nutritious elements of the SF94 are absorbed in a few hours producing immediate effect on the growth.

Applied to impoverished by the excessive use of synthesis fertilizers, the SF94 generates the regeneration of the soils.

The manufacturing process was developed by an impassioned chemist, eager to find a product of which the elements are present in the nature. Jean Paul of Normandy the inventor, arrived after years of research developed the SF94, able to replace synthesis fertilizers advantageously necessary to insist on the fact that eliminating the harmful effects of sodium chloride without getting rid of them amounts to a technological feat of primary importance.

PRINCIPAL EFFECTS

Generally it is systematically observed:

  • Improvement of the growth of the plants.
  • The setting in very fast and bulky buds.
  • Brighter colors, stiff stems and longevity of flower-time distinctly increased.
  • In the reproduction of plants by cuttings fast formation of the callus with thicker quickened root developments.
  • The declining of the parasitic attacks, the cryptogrammic and fungus diseases (ex: the cochineals disappear).
  • An anti-stress, at the time of the transplantation as well as at the time of important differences in temperature or after strong bad weather.
  • The regeneration of the impoverished soils.
  • A better fixing of the fruits.
  • A less need of covering manure (urea for example) and plant health products.
  • A better pollinization / pollination of cereals and fruit-trees
  • Noticeable improvement of the aspects, the amount of sugar, the taste, and shelf-life as well.

All that associated with a great facility of use, without any danger of handling and without any toxicity. Furthermore as opposed to granulated manures, the SF94 can be used in dry season.

The resultant of the combination of the whole of these beneficial effects is materialized increase in outputs by 10 to 20% varying according to cultures in situ studies were made in Morocco on 12 000 ha of rice plantations .The comparison made between the untreated adjacent parcels showed that production has increased by 20% all things being equal other respects.

Important: it is an addition possible to meet the private individuals needs for certain cultures by adding the SF94 to the specific additives.

PRESENTATION DU SF94

GENERALITES SUR LE SF94

Il s'agit d'eau de mer non polluée qui par un procédé complexe protégé, permet l'élimination des effets nocif du chlorure de sodium. Il est principalement constitué par l'ensemble des éléments du tableau de Mendeleïev ainsi que des principaux et nombreux oligo-éléments et enzymes. Des chercheurs de l'université de Montpellier ont identifiés plus de 500 substances différentes dans l'eau de mer. Plus de 500 substances différentes ont été répertoriées dans l'eau de mer par N'oublions pas que la mer, voici des millions d'années, a été le lieu de l'éclosion de la vie sur notre planète, et cela sous toutes ses formes protéique, végétale et animale.

Le SF94 Dilué à 2 ou 3% dans de l'eau douce, si possible à PH neutre. Son application du SF94 doit se faire par pulvérisation en évitant le plein soleil sur les végétaux et sols. Le SF94 stimule les développements foliaire et racinaire, stimule la régénération des sols, avec un effet répulsif sur les parasites et les rongeurs.

Les végétaux ainsi traités développent une bien meilleure santé caractérisée par une résistance accrue aux diverses maladies. En application foliaire, quel que soit le végétal, les éléments nutritifs du SF94 sont absorbés en quelques heures, engendrant un effet immédiat sur la croissance.

Appliqué sur des terrains appauvris par l'utilisation excessive d'engrais chimiques de synthèse, le SF94 engendre la régénération des sols.

Le procédé de fabrication a été mis au point par un chimiste passionné, désireux de trouver un produit dont les éléments présents dans la nature. Jean-Paul Normand, l'inventeur, est arrivé après des années de recherche a mis au point le SF94, Susceptible de remplacer avantageusement les fertilisants chimiques de synthèse. Il y a lieu d'insister sur le fait qu'éliminer les effets nocifs du chlorure de sodium sans le faire disparaître constitue une prouesse technologique de première importance.

PRINCIPAUX EFFETS

Généralement il est systématiquement observé:

  • L'amélioration de la croissance des végétaux.
  • La mise en bouton très rapide et volumineuse.
  • Des couleurs plus vives, tiges rigides et longévité de floraison très nettement accrue.
  • En bouturage, formation rapide du cal avec développement racinaire plus fourni accéléré,
  • La régression des attaques parasitaires, des maladies cryptogamiques et fongiques (ex:les cochenilles disparaissent).
  • Un effet anti-stress, lors des repiquages ainsi que lors d'écarts importants de températures ou après de fortes intempéries.
  • La régénération des sols appauvris.
  • Une meilleure fixation des fruits.
  • Un moindre besoin d'engrais de couverture (urée par exemple) et de produits phytosanitaires.
  • Une meilleure pollinisation des céréales et fruitiers.
  • L'amélioration sensible des aspects, des teneurs en sucre, du goût, et aussi durée de conservation.

Tout cela associé à une grande facilité d'utilisation, sans aucun danger de manipulation et aucune toxicité. Par ailleurs contrairement aux engrais granulés, le SF94 peut être utilisé en période de sècheresse.

La résultante de la combinaison de l'ensemble de ces effets bénéfiques se concrétise par l'accroissement des rendements variant selon les cultures de 10 à 20%. Les étudies in-situ ont été faites au Maroc sur 12.000 ha de rizières. La comparaison faite avec les parcelles adjacentes non traitées ont fait apparaître une augmentation de 21% de production, toutes choses égales par ailleurs.

Important: il est par ailleurs possible de répondre aux besoins particuliers de certaines cultures en rajoutant le SF94 aux additifs spécifiques.